Feelings

Do not cater to low energy or default to the voice of moods. 

Have a awesome day wither ya feel like it or not!

“I used to start the day with wondering to myself how do I feel. I stopped that. I realized that what if I don’t feel fantastic every day..will all those days of non fantastic feelings direct what my days will be like?
Can’t allow that.

So now I don’t ever ask myself anymore how do I feel..
Couldn’t care less about how I feel! Just get to work!”
– Pauline Nordin

One thought on “Feelings

Leave a Reply

